skip navigation

Justinfo Subscribe to Stay Informed

CrimeSolutions.gov

Add your conference to our Justice Events calendar

LIBRARY

Note about your results: After October 1, 2014, the NCJRS Virtual Library collection consists only of OJP published and funded materials. Any searches conducted for materials published after October 1, 2014, will only return OJP published and funded resources. See our Collection Statement to learn more.

Search Results

Your Search found 500 records.
How Results are Found and Displayed Abstracts Database Tutorial/Help
 
Results sorted by relevancy
        

To download selected abstracts, check the box next to the item(s) and click the "Download" button located in the upper right corner of the page.

Tell us how you use the Library and the Abstracts Database. Send us your Feedback.

 

1.  Model Programs Guide Literature Review: Commercial Sexual Exploitation of Children/Sex Trafficking
NCJ Number   249694
Publication Date: 2014
Abstract  PDF   Find in a Library
2.  AMBER Advocate, Winter 2015
NCJ Number   249508
Journal Amber Advocate  Volume9  Issue2  DatedWinter 2015  Pages1-12
Publication Date: November 2015
Abstract  PDF   Find in a Library
3.  Accomack County Victim/Witness Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumelmoore@co.accomack.va.us
Abstract   
4.  Warren Washington Saratoga Sexual Assault & Crime Victims Services of PPMH
Journal N  Volumel.dorman@ppmhchoices.org
Abstract  https://ppmhchoices.org   
5.  Radford City/Floyd County Victim Witness
Journal N  VolumeSarah.Akers@radfordva.gov
Abstract  http   
6.  Radford City/Floyd County Victim Witness
Journal N  VolumeTeresa.McKensie@radfordva.gov
Abstract  http   
7.  Noble County Prosecutor Victim Advocate
Journal N  Volumeadvocate@noblecountyprosecutor.com
Abstract   
8.  Fannie's House
Journal N  Volumerautrypayne@fannieshouse.org
Abstract  http://www.fannieshouse.org/   
9.  WI Missing and Exploited Children and Adult's Program
Journal N
Abstract   Find in a Library
10.  Center for the Missing
Journal N
Abstract   Find in a Library
11.  Kyle Police Department
Journal N
Abstract  http://www.cityofkyle.com/police   
12.  National District Attorneys Association
Journal N  Volumejhemphill@ndaa.org
Abstract  http://www.ndaa.org/   Find in a Library
13.  City of St. Louis Circuit Attorney's Office
Journal N
Abstract  http://www.circuitattorney.org/   Find in a Library
14.  Mille Lacs County Attorney's Office
Journal N  Volumejenny.wunderlich@co.mille-lacs.mn.us
Abstract   Find in a Library
15.  Jasper County Victim Assistance
Journal N  Volumedgodsey@jaspercopa.org
Abstract   Find in a Library
16.  San Antonio Police Department Victims Advocacy Section
Journal N
Abstract  http://www.sanantonio.gov/sapd/VictimsAdvocacy.aspx   Find in a Library
17.  Victim-Witness Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumehpbradley@chathamcounty.org
Abstract  http://districtattorney.chathamcounty.org/Victim-Witness   Find in a Library
18.  Berks County Victim/Witness Assistance Unit
Journal N  Volumeasundstrom@countyofberks.com
Abstract  http://www.co.berks.pa.us/berks/cwp/view.asp?A=1169&QUESTION_ID=456179   Find in a Library
19.  Mahnomen County Sheriff's Office Victim-Witness Service
Journal N  Volumesharon.grossman@co.mahnomen.mn.us
Abstract   Find in a Library
20.  Richmond County Victim Witness Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumercvwap@verizon.net
Abstract   
21.  Wisconsin Advocates for Families of Missing People
Journal N  Volumetanya@wafmp.org
Abstract  http://wafmp.tripod.com/   Find in a Library
22.  Victims' Rights Coordination
Journal N  Volumeforvictims@verizon.net
Abstract   Find in a Library
23.  Texas Center for the Missing
Journal N
Abstract  http://www.texascenterforthemissing.org/   Find in a Library
24.  Lincoln County Victim Witness Program
Journal N  Volumeadvocate@libby.org
Abstract   Find in a Library
25.  Orange County Victim Witness Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumecladd@orangecova.com
Abstract   
 
 

No Previous Page to View Current Page
1
View Page 2 of Documents
2
View Page 3 of Documents
3
View Page 4 of Documents
4
View Page 5 of Documents
5
View Page 6 of Documents
6
View Page 7 of Documents
7
View Page 8 of Documents
8
View Page 9 of Documents
9
More Pages of Documents, Use Previous or Next Navigation to View the Pages
...
View Page 20 of Documents
20
 View Next Page of Documents