skip navigation

LIBRARY

Note about your results: After October 1, 2014, the NCJRS Virtual Library collection consists only of OJP published and funded materials. Any searches conducted for materials published after October 1, 2014, will only return OJP published and funded resources. See our Collection Statement to learn more.

Search Results

Your Search found 500 records.
How Results are Found and Displayed Abstracts Database Tutorial/Help
 
Results sorted by relevancy
        

To download selected abstracts, check the box next to the item(s) and click the "Download" button located in the upper right corner of the page.

Tell us how you use the Library and the Abstracts Database. Send us your Feedback.

101.  Eleventh Judicial District
Journal N
Abstract   Find in a Library
102.  Victims of Crime and Leniency (VOCAL)
Journal N  Volumejgrantham@vocalonline.org
Abstract  http://www.vocalonline.org/   Find in a Library
103.  Office of Attorney General
Journal N  Volumeallyson_carson@oag.state.ok.us
Abstract  http://www.oag.state.ok.us   Find in a Library
104.  Dorchester County State's Attorney's Office
Journal N
Abstract   Find in a Library
105.  Williams County Victim Assistance
Journal N  Volumelrtvap55@bright.net
Abstract   Find in a Library
106.  City of Humble, Texas
Journal N  Volumecgreen@humblepolice.com
Abstract   Find in a Library
107.  New Haven FBI Field Office
Journal N  Volumemreardon@leo.gov
Abstract  http://www.fbi.gov/hq/cid/victimassist/home.htm   Find in a Library
108.  Casper Police Department
Journal N  Volumejholscher@cityofcasperwy.com
Abstract  http://cityofcasperwy.com   Find in a Library
109.  Police Liaison Program
Journal N  Volumepdgallun@pottstown.org
Abstract   Find in a Library
110.  Monroe County Victim Witness Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumerengert.karen@mail.da.state.wi.us
Abstract   Find in a Library
111.  First Step
Journal N  Volumejudithabarr5@aol.com
Abstract   Find in a Library
112.  South Carolina Victim Assistance Network
Journal N  Volumeshannon@scvan.org
Abstract  http://www.scvan.org   Find in a Library
113.  Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department
Journal N  Volumee4959g@lvmpd.com
Abstract  http://www.lvmpd.com    Find in a Library
114.  Kane County Sheriff's Office
Journal N  VolumeKaneCoVS@hotmail.com
Abstract   Find in a Library
115.  Office of the Victim Advocate
Journal N  Volumejames.papillo@po.state.ct.us
Abstract  http://www.ova.state.ct.us   Find in a Library
116.  Tenth Circuit Solicitor's Office
Journal N  Volumerlittleton@oconeesc.com
Abstract   
117.  El Paso FBI Field Office
Journal N  Volumejromero5@leo.gov
Abstract   Find in a Library
118.  SOY
Journal N  Volumestewartv@serveouryouth.org
Abstract  http://www.serveouryouth.org   Find in a Library
119.  Forsyth County DA's Victim Witness Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumevsbarrett@forsythco.com
Abstract  http://www.forsythco.com/department.asp?DeptID=61   Find in a Library
120.  Georgia Department of Corrections
Journal N  Volumelacksj00@dcor.state.ga.us
Abstract   Find in a Library
121.  BAMBERG COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE
Journal N  Volumebamcntyso@oburg.net
Abstract   Find in a Library
122.  MACON POLICE DEPT
Journal N  Volumesheryl.skinner@macon.ga.us
Abstract   Find in a Library
123.  Washington State Department of Corrections
Journal N  Volumewastutz@doc1.wa.gov
Abstract  http://www.doc.wa.gov   Find in a Library
124.  Pennsylvania Office of the Victim Advocate
Journal N  Volumevsostack@state.pa.us
Abstract  http://www.ova.state.pa.us   Find in a Library
125.  Pennsylvania Office of the Victim Advocate
Journal N  Volumekbuckley@state.pa.us
Abstract  http://www.ova.state.pa.us   
 
 


View Previous Page of Documents  View Page 1 of Documents
1
View Page 2 of Documents
2
View Page 3 of Documents
3
View Page 4 of Documents
4
Current Page
5
View Page 6 of Documents
6
View Page 7 of Documents
7
View Page 8 of Documents
8
View Page 9 of Documents
9
More Pages of Documents, Use Previous or Next Navigation to View the Pages
...
View Page 20 of Documents
20
 View Next Page of Documents