skip navigation

LIBRARY

Note about your results: After October 1, 2014, the NCJRS Virtual Library collection consists only of OJP published and funded materials. Any searches conducted for materials published after October 1, 2014, will only return OJP published and funded resources. See our Collection Statement to learn more.

Search Results

Your Search found 500 records.
How Results are Found and Displayed Abstracts Database Tutorial/Help
 
Results sorted by relevancy
        

To download selected abstracts, check the box next to the item(s) and click the "Download" button located in the upper right corner of the page.

Tell us how you use the Library and the Abstracts Database. Send us your Feedback.

126.  Survivors of HOMICIDE SUPPORT GROUP
Journal N  Volumeelaroche@charlestoncounty.org
Abstract  http://www.charlestoncounty.org   Find in a Library
127.  St. Lucie County Sheriff's Office
Journal N  VolumeLMaldonado@stluciesheriff.com
Abstract   Find in a Library
128.  Victims' Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumeaberkley@co.tillamook.or.us
Abstract   Find in a Library
129.  Greenville City Police Department
Journal N  Volumejonesr@greatergreenville.com
Abstract  http://www.greenvillepd.com   Find in a Library
130.  WEST COLUMBIA POLICE DEPARTMENT
Journal N  VolumeCBELK@CITYOFWESTCOLUMBIASC.ORG
Abstract   
131.  Women's Safety & Resource Center
Journal N  VolumeReneeRWoods@hotmail.com
Abstract  http://www.womensafety.org   Find in a Library
132.  Conway Police Department
Journal N  Volumechipp@cityofconway.com
Abstract  http://www.cityofconway.com   Find in a Library
133.  Florida Department of Corrections Victim Assistance
Journal N
Abstract  http://www.dc.state.fl.us/oth/victasst/index.html   Find in a Library
134.  Alaska Office of Victims' Rights
Journal N  Volumestephen_branchflower@legis.state.ak.us
Abstract  https://ovr.akleg.gov/   Find in a Library
135.  S.A.V.E. (Survivors Against Violent Environments)
Journal N  Volumesavedv@bellsouth.net
Abstract  http://www.save.faithsite.com   Find in a Library
136.  University of Central Florida
Journal N  Volumecmouton@mail.ucf.edu
Abstract  http://www.victimservices.ucf.edu   Find in a Library
137.  Washoe County Sheriff's Office
Journal N  Volumemyoungs@mail.co.washoe.nv.us
Abstract  http://www.washoesheriff.com   
138.  Nevada Department of Corrections
Journal N  Volumetdory@ndoc.state.nv.us
Abstract  http://www.ndoc.state.nv.us   Find in a Library
139.  Schriever Air Force Base
Journal N  Volumetj.stewart@schriever.af.mil
Abstract  http://www.schriever.af.mil/   Find in a Library
140.  Sonoma County Indian Health Project, Inc
Journal N  Volumeidacal@sbcglobal.net
Abstract   Find in a Library
141.  Summit County Victim Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumejedens@co.summit.ut.us
Abstract  http://www.scvap.org/   Find in a Library
142.  MOUNTAIN HOME POLICE DEPARTMENT
Journal N  VolumeCHIEF@MHPD.NET
Abstract  http://www.mhpd.net/   Find in a Library
143.  Eagle County Sheriff's Office
Journal N  Volumedezzell@sheriff.eagle.co.us
Abstract  http://www.eaglesheriff.com   Find in a Library
144.  Security On Campus, Inc.
Journal N  Volumesdcarter@securityoncampus.org
Abstract  http://www.securityoncampus.org/   Find in a Library
145.  Criminal History Systems Board
Journal N  Volumemarissa.cutts@state.ma.us
Abstract  http://www.state.ma.us/chsb   Find in a Library
146.  Jackson County Prosecuting Attorney
Journal N  Volumerstressm@co.jackson.mi.us
Abstract   Find in a Library
147.  OFFICE OF THE CHILD ADVOCATE
Journal N  Volumesbryant@gachildadvocate.org
Abstract  http://gachildadvocate.org/02/ca/home/0,2697,84387339,00.html   Find in a Library
148.  Arapahoe County Sheriff's Office
Journal N  Volumebbell@co.arapahoe.co.us
Abstract  http://arapahoesheriff.org   Find in a Library
149.  Chicago Housing Authority (CHA)
Journal N  Volumebthrashe@thecha.org
Abstract  http://thecha.org   
150.  Minnesota Attorney General
Journal N  Volumesandy.warmanen@state.mn.us
Abstract  http://www.ag.state.mn.us   Find in a Library
 
 


View Previous Page of Documents  View Page 1 of Documents
1
View Page 2 of Documents
2
View Page 3 of Documents
3
View Page 4 of Documents
4
View Page 5 of Documents
5
Current Page
6
View Page 7 of Documents
7
View Page 8 of Documents
8
View Page 9 of Documents
9
More Pages of Documents, Use Previous or Next Navigation to View the Pages
...
View Page 20 of Documents
20
 View Next Page of Documents