skip navigation

LIBRARY

Note about your results: After October 1, 2014, the NCJRS Virtual Library collection consists only of OJP published and funded materials. Any searches conducted for materials published after October 1, 2014, will only return OJP published and funded resources. See our Collection Statement to learn more.

Search Results

Your Search found 500 records.
How Results are Found and Displayed Abstracts Database Tutorial/Help
 
Results sorted by relevancy
        

To download selected abstracts, check the box next to the item(s) and click the "Download" button located in the upper right corner of the page.

Tell us how you use the Library and the Abstracts Database. Send us your Feedback.

151.  DuPage County State's Attorney's Office
Journal N  VolumeShawn.McCormac@dupageco.org
Abstract  http://www.co.dupage.il.us/   Find in a Library
152.  Mille Lacs County Attorney's Office
Journal N  Volumejenny.wunderlich@co.mille-lacs.mn.us
Abstract   Find in a Library
153.  Jasper County Victim Assistance
Journal N  Volumedgodsey@jaspercopa.org
Abstract   Find in a Library
154.  Office of State's Attorney for Carroll County
Journal N  Volumejschaum@ccg.carr.org
Abstract   Find in a Library
155.  Bucks County Coroner's Office
Journal N  Volumektpreston@co.bucks.pa.us
Abstract  http://www.buckscounty.org/   Find in a Library
156.  Wyoming Department of Corrections
Journal N  Volumecduquo@wdoc.state.wy.us
Abstract  http://corrections.wy.gov/   Find in a Library
157.  Matagorda County United Way
Journal N  Volumemcuw@wcnet.net
Abstract  http://mcuwtx.org/   
158.  Sibley County Victim/Witness Program
Journal N  Volumebrenda@co.sibley.mn.us
Abstract   Find in a Library
159.  Town of Greece Police Department
Journal N  Volumeesalinas@greeceny.gov
Abstract   
160.  Dauphin County Victim/Witness Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumejstorm@dauphinc.org
Abstract  http://www.victimwitness.org/   Find in a Library
161.  Irving Police Department
Journal N  Volumejlafontaine@ci.irving.tx.us
Abstract  http://cityofirving.org   Find in a Library
162.  United States Attorney's Office / Eastern District of OK
Journal N  Volumemaryjo.speaker@usdoj.gov
Abstract   Find in a Library
163.  Boardman Police Department
Journal N  Volumejgray@twp.boardman.oh.us
Abstract   Find in a Library
164.  The Baltimore City State's Attorney's Office
Journal N  VolumeRHaskins@stattorney.org
Abstract  http://www.stattorney.org   Find in a Library
165.  Asheville Police Department
Journal N  Volumeischoff@ashevillenc.gov
Abstract   Find in a Library
166.  Greene County District Attorney's Office
Journal N  Volumecrumskey@co.greene.pa.us
Abstract  http://www.co.greene.pa.us/   Find in a Library
167.  San Antonio Police Department Victims Advocacy Section
Journal N
Abstract  http://www.sanantonio.gov/sapd/VictimsAdvocacy.aspx   Find in a Library
168.  ASPEN - Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault Victim Services
Journal N  Volumedvsa@cwcmh.org
Abstract   Find in a Library
169.  Victims Assistance Services
Journal N  Volumeann@victimassist.orr
Abstract   Find in a Library
170.  George Mason University University Police Department
Journal N  Volumebbannon@gmu.edu
Abstract  http://www.gmu.edu/police   Find in a Library
171.  Bonneville County Prosecuting Attorney's Office
Journal N  Volumepmillhouse@co.bonneville.id.us
Abstract  http://www.co.bonneville.id.us/index.php/courtsjustice-system/prosecuting-attorney   Find in a Library
172.  Wayne County Victim/Witness Program
Journal N  Volumewayne_da_pam@hotmail.com
Abstract   
173.  St. Louis County Prosecuting Attorney
Journal N  VolumeLMJones@stlouisco.com
Abstract  http://www.stlouiscopa.com/Divisions.aspx?ID=155   Find in a Library
174.  Alachua County Victim Services & Rape Crisis Center
Journal N  Volumellg@smtp.co.alachua.fl.us
Abstract  http://www.co.alachua.fl.us   Find in a Library
175.  Chandler Police Department
Journal N  Volumenatalie.neer@ci.chandler.az.us
Abstract  http://www.chandlerpd.com/helpfulinfo_victimsrights.htm   Find in a Library
 
 


View Previous Page of Documents  View Page 1 of Documents
1
View Page 2 of Documents
2
View Page 3 of Documents
3
View Page 4 of Documents
4
View Page 5 of Documents
5
View Page 6 of Documents
6
Current Page
7
View Page 8 of Documents
8
View Page 9 of Documents
9
More Pages of Documents, Use Previous or Next Navigation to View the Pages
...
View Page 20 of Documents
20
 View Next Page of Documents