skip navigation

LIBRARY

Note about your results: After October 1, 2014, the NCJRS Virtual Library collection consists only of OJP published and funded materials. Any searches conducted for materials published after October 1, 2014, will only return OJP published and funded resources. See our Collection Statement to learn more.

Search Results

Your Search found 500 records.
How Results are Found and Displayed Abstracts Database Tutorial/Help
 
Results sorted by relevancy
        

To download selected abstracts, check the box next to the item(s) and click the "Download" button located in the upper right corner of the page.

Tell us how you use the Library and the Abstracts Database. Send us your Feedback.

176.  Center for Victims' Services
Journal N  Volumeericka_goerling@co.washingotn.or.us
Abstract  http://www.co.washington.or.us/CommunityCorrections/VictimServices/index.cfm   Find in a Library
177.  Maryland Division of Correction
Journal N  Volumedneighoff@dpscs.state.md.us
Abstract  http://www.dpscs.state.md.us/   Find in a Library
178.  Iowa Attorney General's Office - Area Prosecutions
Journal N  Volumeclockar@ag.state.ia.us
Abstract  http://www.iowaattorneygeneral.org   
179.  Michigan Victim Assistance Academy
Journal N  Volumemary.anderson@ssc.msu.edu
Abstract   Find in a Library
180.  Memorial Hermann Hospital System
Journal N
Abstract  http://www.memorialhermann.org   Find in a Library
181.  Iowa Department of Corrections
Journal N  Volumebetty.brown@doc.state.ia.us
Abstract  http://www.doc.state.ia.us   Find in a Library
182.  Family Services, Inc.
Journal N  VolumeFSISWest@aol.com
Abstract   Find in a Library
183.  Susquehanna County Victim Services
Journal N  Volumevictimservices@susqco.com
Abstract  http://www.susquehannacounty-da.org/   Find in a Library
184.  South Carolina Department of Corrections
Journal N  Volumestanley.will@doc.state.sc.us
Abstract  http://www.doc.sc.gov/victim_services/victims.jsp   Find in a Library
185.  Wake County District Attorney's Office
Journal N  Volumeabiagini@co.wake.nc.us
Abstract  http://web.co.wake.nc.us/districtattorney/default.htm   Find in a Library
186.  York-Poquoson Victim-Witness Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumewilsonc@yorkcounty.gov
Abstract  http://www.yorkcounty.gov/vw   Find in a Library
187.  Topeka Center for Peace and Justice
Journal N  Volumevomtcpj@yahoo.com
Abstract  http://www.topekacpj.org/   Find in a Library
188.  Kent County Victim Witness
Journal N  VolumeAnita.Droog@kentcounty.org
Abstract   
189.  Mother's Against Illegal Drugs Service Inc.
Journal N  Volumemaidsinc@grnco.net
Abstract  http://www.maidsinc.com   Find in a Library
190.  A.L.I.V.E.
Journal N  Volumealivevolunteers@hotmail.com
Abstract  http://alivestl.org   
191.  North Shore Child & Family Guidance Center
Journal N  Volumekmorse@northshorechildguidance.org
Abstract  http://www.northshorechildguidance.org   Find in a Library
192.  Kitsap County Prosecutor's Office
Journal N  Volumekpelland@co.kitsap.wa.us
Abstract  http://www.kitsapgov.com/pros   Find in a Library
193.  St. Louis County Victim Witness Program
Journal N  Volumegustadp@co.st-louis.mn.us
Abstract   
194.  Ananda Institute
Journal N  VolumeMichaelSan@msn.com
Abstract  http://Ananda-Institute.com   Find in a Library
195.  Center for the Treatment and Study of Traumatic Stress
Journal N  Volumejohnsod@summa-health.org
Abstract  http://www.summahealth.org/ctsts   Find in a Library
196.  Allegheny County Center for Victims of Violent Crime
Journal N  Volumeswalsh@cvvc.org
Abstract   Find in a Library
197.  Solicitor-General's Office - DeKalb County
Journal N  Volumejmpeters@co.dekalb.ga.us
Abstract  http://www.dekalbsolicitorgeneral.org/   
198.  Community Supervision & Corrections Dept of Tarrant County
Journal N  Volumecwmccollum@tarrantcounty.com
Abstract   
199.  Whittier Street Health Center
Journal N  Volumedolores.aguirre@wshc.org
Abstract  http://www.wshc.org/   Find in a Library
200.  Salem Police Department Domestic Violence Response Team
Journal N  Volumetbaskett@mail.open.org
Abstract  http://www.cityofsalem.net/Departments/Police/Resources/DomesticViolence/Pages/default.aspx   Find in a Library
 
 


View Previous Page of Documents  View Page 1 of Documents
1
View Page 2 of Documents
2
View Page 3 of Documents
3
View Page 4 of Documents
4
View Page 5 of Documents
5
View Page 6 of Documents
6
View Page 7 of Documents
7
Current Page
8
View Page 9 of Documents
9
More Pages of Documents, Use Previous or Next Navigation to View the Pages
...
View Page 20 of Documents
20
 View Next Page of Documents