skip navigation

LIBRARY

Note about your results: After October 1, 2014, the NCJRS Virtual Library collection consists only of OJP published and funded materials. Any searches conducted for materials published after October 1, 2014, will only return OJP published and funded resources. See our Collection Statement to learn more.

Search Results

Your Search found 500 records.
How Results are Found and Displayed Abstracts Database Tutorial/Help
 
Results sorted by relevancy
        

To download selected abstracts, check the box next to the item(s) and click the "Download" button located in the upper right corner of the page.

Tell us how you use the Library and the Abstracts Database. Send us your Feedback.

201.  Victim Services Division Hennepin County Attorney's Office
Journal N  Volumelolita.ulloa@co.henn.mn.us
Abstract  https://www.hennepinattorney.org/get-help/crime/victim-services   Find in a Library
202.  Cobb County District Attorney's Office
Journal N  Volumekmccoy@cobbcounty.org
Abstract  http://cobbda.com   
203.  Roberts County Attorney
Journal N  Volumesandycva@nts-online.net
Abstract   Find in a Library
204.  United Keetoowah Band of Cherokee Indians in Oklahoma
Journal N  Volumetribalservices2003@yahoo.com
Abstract   Find in a Library
205.  The Justice League
Journal N  Volumecatherinelee@thejusticeleagueohio.org
Abstract  http://www.thejusticeleagueohio.org   Find in a Library
206.  Pierce County Victim Witness Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumebellrichard.pam@mail.da.state.wi.us
Abstract   Find in a Library
207.  Montana Department of Corrections
Journal N  Volumeshilander@state.mt.us
Abstract  http://www.cor.mt.gov/Victims/default.mcpx   Find in a Library
208.  Montana Board of Pardons and Parole
Journal N  Volumecathyj@state.mt.us
Abstract  http://www.discoveringmontana.com/bopp/default.asp   Find in a Library
209.  Massachusetts Department of Correction
Journal N  VolumeECGaffney@doc.state.ma.us
Abstract  http://www.magnet.state.ma.us/doc/   Find in a Library
210.  Takoma Park Police Department
Journal N  Volumedianad@takomagov.org
Abstract  http://www.cityoftakomapark.org   Find in a Library
211.  Montgomery County Police Department
Journal N  Volumeellen.alexander@montgomerycountymd.gov
Abstract  http://www.montgomerycountymd.gov   Find in a Library
212.  City of Rockville
Journal N  Volumedwilkins@rockvillemd.gov
Abstract  http://www.rockvillemd.gov   Find in a Library
213.  University of Oklahoma Police Department
Journal N  Volumehamilton@oupd.ou.edu
Abstract  http://www.ou.edu/oupd/idtheft.htm   
214.  Kendall County Attorney's Office
Journal N  Volumekencovawa@yahoo.com
Abstract   Find in a Library
215.  St Louis County Victim Witness Program-Juveniles
Journal N
Abstract   Find in a Library
216.  St. Louis County Attorney's Office Victim Services
Journal N
Abstract  https://www.stlouiscountymn.gov/departments-a-z/attorney/victim-services   
217.  St Louis County Victim Witness Program
Journal N
Abstract   
218.  Spokane FBI Field Office
Journal N  Volumeoutreach.seattle@fbi.gov
Abstract   
219.  Office of the Sheriff Charles County Maryland
Journal N  Volumeanderson-coler@ccso.us
Abstract  http://www.ccso.us   Find in a Library
220.  Arkansas Crisis Response Team (ARCRT)
Journal N  Volumegbbailey@sbcglobal.net
Abstract  http://www.arcrt.org/   
221.  YMCA International Services
Journal N  Volumejenniferk@ymcahouston.org
Abstract  http://www.ymcahouston.org   Find in a Library
222.  Jordan Police Department
Journal N  Volumebmalz@ci.jordan.mn.us
Abstract  http://www.jordan.govoffice.com   
223.  Michigan Department of Corrections
Journal N  Volumereedlm@michigan.gov
Abstract  http://www.michigan.gov/corrections   Find in a Library
224.  Tarrant County Juvenile Services
Journal N  Volumekwillis@tarrantcounty.com
Abstract  http://www.tarrantcounty.com/ejuvenile/cwp/view.asp?A=737&Q=427668   Find in a Library
225.  Johnson County Attorney's Office
Journal N  Volumesbucher@co.johnson.ia.us
Abstract   Find in a Library
 
 


View Previous Page of Documents  View Page 1 of Documents
1
View Page 2 of Documents
2
View Page 3 of Documents
3
View Page 4 of Documents
4
View Page 5 of Documents
5
View Page 6 of Documents
6
View Page 7 of Documents
7
View Page 8 of Documents
8
Current Page
9
More Pages of Documents, Use Previous or Next Navigation to View the Pages
...
View Page 20 of Documents
20
 View Next Page of Documents