skip navigation

LIBRARY

Note about your results: After October 1, 2014, the NCJRS Virtual Library collection consists only of OJP published and funded materials. Any searches conducted for materials published after October 1, 2014, will only return OJP published and funded resources. See our Collection Statement to learn more.

Search Results

Your Search found 500 records.
How Results are Found and Displayed Abstracts Database Tutorial/Help
 
Results sorted by relevancy
        

To download selected abstracts, check the box next to the item(s) and click the "Download" button located in the upper right corner of the page.

Tell us how you use the Library and the Abstracts Database. Send us your Feedback.

476.  Chandler Police Department
Journal N  Volumenatalie.neer@ci.chandler.az.us
Abstract  http://www.chandlerpd.com/helpfulinfo_victimsrights.htm   Find in a Library
477.  Center for Victims' Services
Journal N  Volumeericka_goerling@co.washingotn.or.us
Abstract  http://www.co.washington.or.us/CommunityCorrections/VictimServices/index.cfm   Find in a Library
478.  Maryland Division of Correction
Journal N  Volumedneighoff@dpscs.state.md.us
Abstract  http://www.dpscs.state.md.us/   Find in a Library
479.  Iowa Attorney General's Office - Area Prosecutions
Journal N  Volumeclockar@ag.state.ia.us
Abstract  http://www.iowaattorneygeneral.org   
480.  Michigan Victim Assistance Academy
Journal N  Volumemary.anderson@ssc.msu.edu
Abstract   Find in a Library
481.  Memorial Hermann Hospital System
Journal N
Abstract  http://www.memorialhermann.org   Find in a Library
482.  Iowa Department of Corrections
Journal N  Volumebetty.brown@doc.state.ia.us
Abstract  http://www.doc.state.ia.us   Find in a Library
483.  Family Services, Inc.
Journal N  VolumeFSISWest@aol.com
Abstract   Find in a Library
484.  Susquehanna County Victim Services
Journal N  Volumevictimservices@susqco.com
Abstract  http://www.susquehannacounty-da.org/   Find in a Library
485.  South Carolina Department of Corrections
Journal N  Volumestanley.will@doc.state.sc.us
Abstract  http://www.doc.sc.gov/victim_services/victims.jsp   Find in a Library
486.  Wake County District Attorney's Office
Journal N  Volumeabiagini@co.wake.nc.us
Abstract  http://web.co.wake.nc.us/districtattorney/default.htm   Find in a Library
487.  York-Poquoson Victim-Witness Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumewilsonc@yorkcounty.gov
Abstract  http://www.yorkcounty.gov/vw   Find in a Library
488.  Topeka Center for Peace and Justice
Journal N  Volumevomtcpj@yahoo.com
Abstract  http://www.topekacpj.org/   Find in a Library
489.  Kent County Victim Witness
Journal N  VolumeAnita.Droog@kentcounty.org
Abstract   
490.  Mother's Against Illegal Drugs Service Inc.
Journal N  Volumemaidsinc@grnco.net
Abstract  http://www.maidsinc.com   Find in a Library
491.  A.L.I.V.E.
Journal N  Volumealivevolunteers@hotmail.com
Abstract  http://alivestl.org   
492.  North Shore Child & Family Guidance Center
Journal N  Volumekmorse@northshorechildguidance.org
Abstract  http://www.northshorechildguidance.org   Find in a Library
493.  Kitsap County Prosecutor's Office
Journal N  Volumekpelland@co.kitsap.wa.us
Abstract  http://www.kitsapgov.com/pros   Find in a Library
494.  St. Louis County Victim Witness Program
Journal N  Volumegustadp@co.st-louis.mn.us
Abstract   
495.  Ananda Institute
Journal N  VolumeMichaelSan@msn.com
Abstract  http://Ananda-Institute.com   Find in a Library
496.  Center for the Treatment and Study of Traumatic Stress
Journal N  Volumejohnsod@summa-health.org
Abstract  http://www.summahealth.org/ctsts   Find in a Library
497.  Allegheny County Center for Victims of Violent Crime
Journal N  Volumeswalsh@cvvc.org
Abstract   Find in a Library
498.  Solicitor-General's Office - DeKalb County
Journal N  Volumejmpeters@co.dekalb.ga.us
Abstract  http://www.dekalbsolicitorgeneral.org/   
499.  Community Supervision & Corrections Dept of Tarrant County
Journal N  Volumecwmccollum@tarrantcounty.com
Abstract   
500.  Whittier Street Health Center
Journal N  Volumedolores.aguirre@wshc.org
Abstract  http://www.wshc.org/   Find in a Library
 
 


View Previous Page of Documents  View Page 1 of Documents
1
More Pages of Documents, Use Previous or Next Navigation to View the Pages
...
View Page 12 of Documents
12
View Page 13 of Documents
13
View Page 14 of Documents
14
View Page 15 of Documents
15
View Page 16 of Documents
16
View Page 17 of Documents
17
View Page 18 of Documents
18
View Page 19 of Documents
19
Current Page
20
 No Next Page of Documents