skip navigation

LIBRARY

Note about your results: After October 1, 2014, the NCJRS Virtual Library collection consists only of OJP published and funded materials. Any searches conducted for materials published after October 1, 2014, will only return OJP published and funded resources. See our Collection Statement to learn more.

Search Results

Your Search found 500 records.
How Results are Found and Displayed Abstracts Database Tutorial/Help
 
Results sorted by relevancy
        

To download selected abstracts, check the box next to the item(s) and click the "Download" button located in the upper right corner of the page.

Tell us how you use the Library and the Abstracts Database. Send us your Feedback.

476.  Kokomo Police Department Victims Assistance Advocate
Journal N  Volumehbecker@cityofkokomo.org
Abstract  http://www.cityofkokomo.org/main.asp?SectionID=18   Find in a Library
477.  Fairfax County Police Department: Victim Services Section
Journal N  Volumesaly.fayez@fairfaxcounty.gov
Abstract  http://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/police/services/victim-services.htm   
478.  Brown County Probation Department
Journal N  Volumeevonn.westcott@co.brown.mn.us
Abstract  http://www.co.brown.mn.us/departmentslink/probation-department   
479.  VOICES of Involved Citizens Encouraging Safety Inc.
Journal N  Volumelmyers@communityvoices.net
Abstract  http://www.communityvoices.net/   
480.  Monongalia County Victim Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumemcpao@court.state.wv.us
Abstract  http://vwapwv.com/   
481.  Jefferson County Victim Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumedyoung@jeffersoncountywv.org
Abstract   
482.  Marion County Sheriff's Office Crisis Intervention Unit
Journal N  Volumedwestgate@marionso.com
Abstract  http://www.marionso.com/   
483.  Cherokee County Sheriff's Office Victim Services
Journal N  Volumelcaldwell@cherokeecountysheriff.net
Abstract  http://www.cherokeecountysheriff.net/victim.htm   
484.  Grand Island Hall County Victim Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumekgarza@gipolice.org
Abstract  http://www.grand-island.com/your-government/police/victim-assistance-program   
485.  Center for the Missing
Journal N
Abstract   
486.  Bamberg Police Department
Journal N  Volumevictimsassistance@bambergsc.com
Abstract   Find in a Library
487.  Center for the Missing
Journal N
Abstract   Find in a Library
488.  Justice League of Ohio
Journal N  Volumecathyharperlee@tjlo.org
Abstract  http://www.thejusticeleagueohio.org/   
489.  Vigo County Crime Victim Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumejessica.woodruff@vigocounty.in.gov
Abstract  http://www.vigocountycrimevictimassistance.com   
490.  Network for Victim Recovery of DC
Journal N  Volumebridgette@nvrdc.org
Abstract  http://www.nvrdc.org/   
491.  Port Royal Police Department
Journal N  Volumemkenninger@portroyal.org
Abstract  http://www.portroyalpd.com/   
492.  Women's Coalition of St. Croix
Journal N  Volumecforno@wcstx.org
Abstract  http://wcstx.org/   
493.  Office of the Commonwealths Attorney - Victims Assistance - 11th Judicial Circuit
Journal N  Volumelnewton@prosecutors.ky.gov
Abstract   
494.  Silence Is Violence
Journal N  Volumetamara@silenceisviolence.org
Abstract  http://www.silenceisviolence.org/   
495.  The Center for Trauma and Resilience
Journal N  Volumeabrown@denvervictims.org
Abstract  http://traumahealth.org/   
496.  Hamilton County District Attorney
Journal N  Volumejan.ramsey@hcdatn.org
Abstract  http://www.chattanoogada.com/victim-witness-support.html   
497.  International Parental Child Abduction
NCJ Number   159756
Publication Date: 1993
Abstract  Add To Shopping cart Find in a Library
498.  Extent of Child Abuse Is Exaggerated (From Child Abuse: Opposing Viewpoints, P 17-24, 1994, David Bender and Bruno Leone, eds. -- See NCJ-159823)
NCJ Number   159824
Author: D J Besharov
Publication Date: 1994
Abstract   
499.  Lack of Community Ties Causes Child Abuse (From Child Abuse: Opposing Viewpoints, P 102-106, 1994, David Bender and Bruno Leone, eds. -- See NCJ-159823)
NCJ Number   159835
Author: R Farson
Publication Date: 1994
Abstract   Find in a Library
500.  Complete Spanish Field Reference Manual for Public Safety Professionals
NCJ Number   160626
Author: R L Dent
Publication Date: 1996
Abstract   Find in a Library
 
 


View Previous Page of Documents  View Page 1 of Documents
1
More Pages of Documents, Use Previous or Next Navigation to View the Pages
...
View Page 12 of Documents
12
View Page 13 of Documents
13
View Page 14 of Documents
14
View Page 15 of Documents
15
View Page 16 of Documents
16
View Page 17 of Documents
17
View Page 18 of Documents
18
View Page 19 of Documents
19
Current Page
20
 No Next Page of Documents