skip navigation

LIBRARY

Note about your results: After October 1, 2014, the NCJRS Virtual Library collection consists only of OJP published and funded materials. Any searches conducted for materials published after October 1, 2014, will only return OJP published and funded resources. See our Collection Statement to learn more.

Search Results

Your Search found 500 records.
How Results are Found and Displayed Abstracts Database Tutorial/Help
 
Results sorted by relevancy
        

To download selected abstracts, check the box next to the item(s) and click the "Download" button located in the upper right corner of the page.

Tell us how you use the Library and the Abstracts Database. Send us your Feedback.

101.  Indeterminate Sentence Review Board
Journal N  Volumeerhanegancruse@doc1wa.gov
Abstract  http://www.srb.wa.gov/victim/   Find in a Library
102.  Clark County Prosecuting Attorneys Office Victim Assistance Unit
Journal N  Volumemary.todd@clark.wa.gov
Abstract  https://www.clark.wa.gov/prosecuting-attorney/victim-assistance   
103.  Missoula County Crime Victim Advocate Program
Journal N  Volumejdaniel@co.missoula.mt.us
Abstract  http://www.co.missoula.mt.us/opgweb/Grants/CVA.htm   
104.  Georgetown Police Department
Journal N  Volumeruby.kepley@cj.state.de.us
Abstract  http://www.georgetowndel.com/departments/police.htm   Find in a Library
105.  Tom Green County Sheriff
Journal N  Volumerita.guthrie@co.tom-green.tx.us
Abstract  http://www.ciucares.com/   
106.  Pinellas County Sheriff's Office
Journal N  Volumelnalven@pcsonet.com
Abstract  http://www.pcsoweb.com/pages/victim_services.html   
107.  Galveston County Criminal District Attorney's Office
Journal N  Volumelinda.telfah@co.galveston.tx.us
Abstract  http://www.galvestoncountytx.gov/da   
108.  Nashville Victim Services Unit
Journal N  Volumeems49333@yahoo.com
Abstract   
109.  San Juan Police Department
Journal N  Volumecvl1307@hotmail.com
Abstract  http://www.sanjuanpolice.com/data/   
110.  District Attorney, 8th Judicial District
Journal N  Volumesampsogw@co.larimer.co.us
Abstract  http://www.larimer.org/da/   
111.  34th Judicial District Attorney's Office
Journal N  Volumefzubia@epcounty.com
Abstract  http://www.co.el-paso.tx.us/DA/   
112.  Norman County Victim Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumencvap@co.norman.mn.us
Abstract  http://www.co.norman.mn.us   
113.  Center for New Beginnings, Inc.
Journal N  Volumecontact@centerfornb.net
Abstract   
114.  Apache Junction Police Department
Journal N  Volumejrobles@ajcity.net
Abstract  http://www.ajcity.net/index.aspx?NID=183   
115.  Victim Witness Services
Journal N  Volumesue.burr@da.wi.gov
Abstract   
116.  Wilmington Police Department
Journal N  Volumemona.bayard@cj.state.de.us
Abstract  http://76.12.60.78/departments/victimservices.htm   
117.  St. Louis Circuit Attorney's Victim Services
Journal N  Volumetofallk@stlouiscao.org
Abstract  http://www.circuitattorney.org   
118.  Crime Victims First
Journal Y  Volumeinfo@helpcv1.org
Abstract   
119.  Tri-County Victim Witness Program
Journal N  Volumedenise.loy@co.ym.mn.gov
Abstract   
120.  National Crime Victim Law Institute Referral Line
Journal Y  Volumepgiles@lclark.edu
Abstract  http://law.lclark.edu/centers/national_crime_victim_law_institute/   
121.  Maryland Crime Victims' Resource Center, Inc.
Journal N  Volumedeirdre@mdcrimevictims.org
Abstract  http://www.mdcrimevictims.org/   Find in a Library
122.  DC Victim Hotline
Journal Y  Volumemichael@dccrimevictims.org
Abstract   
123.  Teens Moving Forward
Journal N  Volumemovingforwardmentorship@gmail.com
Abstract  http://www.teensmovingforward.org/   
124.  Delaware State Police Delaware Victim Services Section
Journal N  Volumedebra.reed@state.de.us
Abstract  http://dsp.delaware.gov/victim_services.shtml   
125.  Cameron County District Attorney's Office
Journal N  Volumecynthia.jilote@co.cameron.tx.us
Abstract  http://www.co.cameron.tx.us/district_attorney/crimevictims.htm   
 
 


View Previous Page of Documents  View Page 1 of Documents
1
View Page 2 of Documents
2
View Page 3 of Documents
3
View Page 4 of Documents
4
Current Page
5
View Page 6 of Documents
6
View Page 7 of Documents
7
View Page 8 of Documents
8
View Page 9 of Documents
9
More Pages of Documents, Use Previous or Next Navigation to View the Pages
...
View Page 20 of Documents
20
 View Next Page of Documents