skip navigation

LIBRARY

Note about your results: After October 1, 2014, the NCJRS Virtual Library collection consists only of OJP published and funded materials. Any searches conducted for materials published after October 1, 2014, will only return OJP published and funded resources. See our Collection Statement to learn more.

Search Results

Your Search found 500 records.
How Results are Found and Displayed Abstracts Database Tutorial/Help
 
Results sorted by relevancy
        

To download selected abstracts, check the box next to the item(s) and click the "Download" button located in the upper right corner of the page.

Tell us how you use the Library and the Abstracts Database. Send us your Feedback.

 

476.  Victims of Human Trafficking in the Midwest: 2003-2005 Needs Assessment and Program Evaluation Commissioned by the Office for Victims of Crime, Department of Justice
NCJ Number   251417
Author: Curtis Jones; Paulette Yousefzadeh
Publication Date: April 2006
Abstract  PDF   Find in a Library
477.  Victim Support Services
Journal N  Volumemarge@victimsupportservices.org
Abstract  http://victimsupportservices.org/   
478.  National District Attorneys Association
Journal N  Volumejhemphill@ndaa.org
Abstract  http://www.ndaa.org/   Find in a Library
479.  City of St. Louis Circuit Attorney's Office
Journal N
Abstract  http://www.circuitattorney.org/   Find in a Library
480.  Florida Department of Corrections Victim Assistance
Journal N
Abstract  http://www.dc.state.fl.us/oth/victasst/index.html   Find in a Library
481.  Mille Lacs County Attorney's Office
Journal N  Volumejenny.wunderlich@co.mille-lacs.mn.us
Abstract   Find in a Library
482.  Jasper County Victim Assistance
Journal N  Volumedgodsey@jaspercopa.org
Abstract   Find in a Library
483.  San Antonio Police Department Victims Advocacy Section
Journal N
Abstract  http://www.sanantonio.gov/sapd/VictimsAdvocacy.aspx   Find in a Library
484.  YMCA International Services
Journal N  Volumejenniferk@ymcahouston.org
Abstract  http://www.ymcahouston.org   Find in a Library
485.  Boat People SOS
Journal N  Volumesangita.chari@bpsos.org
Abstract  http://www.bpsos.org   
486.  Victim-Witness Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumehpbradley@chathamcounty.org
Abstract  http://districtattorney.chathamcounty.org/Victim-Witness   Find in a Library
487.  Berks County Victim/Witness Assistance Unit
Journal N  Volumeasundstrom@countyofberks.com
Abstract  http://www.co.berks.pa.us/berks/cwp/view.asp?A=1169&QUESTION_ID=456179   Find in a Library
488.  Mahnomen County Sheriff's Office Victim-Witness Service
Journal N  Volumesharon.grossman@co.mahnomen.mn.us
Abstract   Find in a Library
489.  Richmond County Victim Witness Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumercvwap@verizon.net
Abstract   
490.  Victims' Rights Coordination
Journal N  Volumeforvictims@verizon.net
Abstract   Find in a Library
491.  Lincoln County Victim Witness Program
Journal N  Volumeadvocate@libby.org
Abstract   Find in a Library
492.  Orange County Victim Witness Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumecladd@orangecova.com
Abstract   
493.  Ferris Police Department
Journal N  Volumedougchilders@ferrispd.com
Abstract   Find in a Library
494.  Choctaw Indian Reservation
Journal N
Abstract   Find in a Library
495.  Crime Stoppers
Journal N
Abstract   Find in a Library
496.  Crime Victims for a Just Society
Journal N  Volumeinfo@crimevictims.net
Abstract  http://www.crimevictims.net/   Find in a Library
497.  Fleet and Family Support Center
Journal N
Abstract   Find in a Library
498.  Bolivar County Sheriff's Department
Journal N  Volumesheriff@co.bolivar.ms.us
Abstract   Find in a Library
499.  Pearl River County Sheriff's Department
Journal N
Abstract   Find in a Library
500.  Vicksburg Police Department
Journal N
Abstract  http://www.vicksburg.org/index.php/police-general-information/403-victim-services   
 
 

View Previous Page of Documents  View Page 1 of Documents
1
More Pages of Documents, Use Previous or Next Navigation to View the Pages
...
View Page 12 of Documents
12
View Page 13 of Documents
13
View Page 14 of Documents
14
View Page 15 of Documents
15
View Page 16 of Documents
16
View Page 17 of Documents
17
View Page 18 of Documents
18
View Page 19 of Documents
19
Current Page
20
 No Next Page of Documents