skip navigation

LIBRARY

Note about your results: After October 1, 2014, the NCJRS Virtual Library collection consists only of OJP published and funded materials. Any searches conducted for materials published after October 1, 2014, will only return OJP published and funded resources. See our Collection Statement to learn more.

Search Results

Your Search found 500 records.
How Results are Found and Displayed Abstracts Database Tutorial/Help
 
Results sorted by relevancy
        

To download selected abstracts, check the box next to the item(s) and click the "Download" button located in the upper right corner of the page.

Tell us how you use the Library and the Abstracts Database. Send us your Feedback.

51.  Lincoln County Victim Witness Program
Journal N  Volumeadvocate@libby.org
Abstract   Find in a Library
52.  Orange County Victim Witness Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumecladd@orangecova.com
Abstract   
53.  Ferris Police Department
Journal N  Volumedougchilders@ferrispd.com
Abstract   Find in a Library
54.  Choctaw Indian Reservation
Journal N
Abstract   Find in a Library
55.  Crime Stoppers
Journal N
Abstract   Find in a Library
56.  Crime Victims for a Just Society
Journal N  Volumeinfo@crimevictims.net
Abstract  http://www.crimevictims.net/   Find in a Library
57.  Fleet and Family Support Center
Journal N
Abstract   Find in a Library
58.  Bolivar County Sheriff's Department
Journal N  Volumesheriff@co.bolivar.ms.us
Abstract   Find in a Library
59.  Pearl River County Sheriff's Department
Journal N
Abstract   Find in a Library
60.  Vicksburg Police Department
Journal N
Abstract  http://www.vicksburg.org/index.php/police-general-information/403-victim-services   
61.  Wilkinson County Sheriff's Department
Journal N
Abstract   Find in a Library
62.  Healing Through Creativity
Journal N  Volumeinfo@healingthroughcreativity.org
Abstract  http://healingthroughcreativity.org   Find in a Library
63.  Iosco County Victim Service Unit
Journal N
Abstract   Find in a Library
64.  Las Cruces Police Department
Journal N  Volumeshall@las-cruces.org
Abstract  http://www.las-cruces.org/en/departments/police-department/criminal-investigations/victim-assistance   Find in a Library
65.  Arizona Governor's Office
Journal N  Volumedlevey@az.gov
Abstract  http://www.governor.state.az.us/   Find in a Library
66.  Bureau of Victim Services
Journal N  Volumedmartinez@da.sbcounty.gov
Abstract  http://www.sbcountyda.org/ServicesInformation/ServingVictims.aspx   Find in a Library
67.  Doris Tate Crime Victims Bureau
Journal N  Volumecward@doristate.com
Abstract  http://www.doristate.com   Find in a Library
68.  CRIME VICTIM CARE OF ALLEN COUNTY
Journal N  Volumeseekcvsrs@yahoo.com
Abstract   
69.  City of Forest Acres
Journal N  Volumemjscott@forest-acres.org
Abstract   
70.  Montgomery County District Attorney's Office
Journal N  Volumenghigna@co.montgomery.tx.us
Abstract  http://www.mctxdao.org/dyncat.cfm?catid=4704   
71.  First Judicial District Department of Correctional Services
Journal N  Volumelaura.walker@iowa.gov
Abstract  http://www.firstdcs.com/RestJust.htm   Find in a Library
72.  Crawford County Victim Services Program
Journal N  Volumejpavetti@co.crawford.pa.us
Abstract  http://www.crawfordcountypa.net/portal/page?_pageid=393,1614880&_dad=portal&_schema=PORTAL   
73.  Emmet County
Journal N  Volumelongaro@co.emmet.mi.us
Abstract  http://www.emmetcounty.org/prosecutor/   
74.  Bloomfield Hills Department of Public Safety
Journal N  Volumesalexander@bloomfieldhillsmi.net
Abstract   
75.  Texas Department of Public Safety
Journal N  Volumemelissa.atwood@dps.texas.gov
Abstract  http://www.txdps.state.tx.us/administration/staff_support/victimservices/pages/index.htm   
 
 


View Previous Page of Documents  View Page 1 of Documents
1
View Page 2 of Documents
2
Current Page
3
View Page 4 of Documents
4
View Page 5 of Documents
5
View Page 6 of Documents
6
View Page 7 of Documents
7
View Page 8 of Documents
8
View Page 9 of Documents
9
More Pages of Documents, Use Previous or Next Navigation to View the Pages
...
View Page 20 of Documents
20
 View Next Page of Documents