skip navigation

LIBRARY

Note about your results: After October 1, 2014, the NCJRS Virtual Library collection consists only of OJP published and funded materials. Any searches conducted for materials published after October 1, 2014, will only return OJP published and funded resources. See our Collection Statement to learn more.

Search Results

Your Search found 500 records.
How Results are Found and Displayed Abstracts Database Tutorial/Help
 
Results sorted by relevancy
        

To download selected abstracts, check the box next to the item(s) and click the "Download" button located in the upper right corner of the page.

Tell us how you use the Library and the Abstracts Database. Send us your Feedback.

76.  The Crime Victim Foundation
Journal N  Volumecvfoundation@hotmail.org
Abstract   Find in a Library
77.  Eaton County
Journal N  Volumehhicks@eatoncounty.org
Abstract  http://www.prosecutingattorney.info   
78.  Fort Bend County District Attorney's Office
Journal N  Volumewgreenwa@co.fort-bend.tx.us
Abstract   
79.  Bar Association of San Francisco
Journal N  Volumeepasternak@sfbar.org
Abstract  http://www.sfbar.org/LRIS   Find in a Library
80.  Glendale Police Department
Journal N  Volumedthornton@glendale.co.us
Abstract  http://www.glendale.co.us/departments/pd/   
81.  City of Wilmington Prosecutor's Office
Journal N  Volumedslone@ci.wilmington.oh.us
Abstract   Find in a Library
82.  Geauga County Sheriff's Office
Journal N  Volumetjordan@co.geauga.oh.us
Abstract  http://www.sheriff.co.geauga.oh.us/Divisions/Law/Victim.aspx   
83.  Lakewood Police Department
Journal N  Volumelishop@lakewoodco.org
Abstract  http://www.lakewood.org/index.cfm?&include=/PD/CrimeInformation/victims.cfm   
84.  California Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation
Journal N  VolumeTerry.Boehme@cdcr.ca.gov
Abstract  http://www.cdcr.ca.gov/Victim_Services/index.html   Find in a Library
85.  Delaware County Sheriff's Office
Journal N  Volumevhooper@co.delaware.oh.us
Abstract  http://www.delawarecountysheriff.com   Find in a Library
86.  Ocmulgee Judicial Circuit Victims' Assistance Program
Journal N
Abstract   Find in a Library
87.  Independence, Inc.
Journal N  Volumesmiller@independenceinc.org
Abstract  http://www.independenceinc.org   Find in a Library
88.  Iowa Organization for Victim Assistance
Journal N  Volumeiowa_iova@yahoo.com
Abstract  http://www.iowaiova.com/   Find in a Library
89.  IllinoisVictims.org
Journal N  Volumejenniferbjenkins@aol.com
Abstract  http://www.illinoisvictims.org   Find in a Library
90.  Freeborn County Crime Victims Crisis Center
Journal N  Volumerose.olmsted@co.freeborn.mn.us
Abstract  http://www.co.freeborn.mn.us/192/Crime-Victims-Crisis-Center   Find in a Library
91.  Maryland Community Services Locator
Journal N  Volumemdcsl@cesar.umd.edu
Abstract  http://www.mdcsl.org/   
92.  Office of the District Attorney General - 21st Judicial District
Journal N
Abstract  http://www.tndagc.org/   Find in a Library
93.  Crime Victim Care of Allen County
Journal N  Volumeseekcvsrs@yahoo.com
Abstract   Find in a Library
94.  Monroe County Prosecutor's Office
Journal N  Volumemissy_nichols@monroemi.org
Abstract  http://www.co.monroe.in.us/tsd/Justice/Prosecutor.aspx   Find in a Library
95.  Gage County Victim Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumekmcgrury@beatrice.ne.gov
Abstract   
96.  Middle Judical Circuit of GA District Attorney's Office
Journal N  Volumedonna.moore@pacga.org
Abstract  http://www.middlecircuitda.org/   Find in a Library
97.  Victim Service Center
Journal N  Volumebam@kconline.com
Abstract  http://www.warsaw.in.gov/index.aspx?NID=345   
98.  11th West Judicial District Prosecuting Attorney's Office
Journal N  Volumecmenotti@sbcglobal.net
Abstract   
99.  Window of Hope
Journal N  Volumetsoltis@solonohio.org
Abstract   
100.  Grant County Prosecuting Attorney
Journal N  Volumevictims@co.grant.wa.us
Abstract  http://www.gcvwu.com   
 
 


View Previous Page of Documents  View Page 1 of Documents
1
View Page 2 of Documents
2
View Page 3 of Documents
3
Current Page
4
View Page 5 of Documents
5
View Page 6 of Documents
6
View Page 7 of Documents
7
View Page 8 of Documents
8
View Page 9 of Documents
9
More Pages of Documents, Use Previous or Next Navigation to View the Pages
...
View Page 20 of Documents
20
 View Next Page of Documents