skip navigation

LIBRARY

Note about your results: After October 1, 2014, the NCJRS Virtual Library collection consists only of OJP published and funded materials. Any searches conducted for materials published after October 1, 2014, will only return OJP published and funded resources. See our Collection Statement to learn more.

Search Results

Your Search found 500 records.
How Results are Found and Displayed Abstracts Database Tutorial/Help
 
Default results list is sorted by relevancy
        

To download selected abstracts, check the box next to the item(s) and click the "Download" button located in the upper right corner of the page.

Tell us how you use the Library and the Abstracts Database. Send us your Feedback.

1.  Dallas County Community Supervision and Corrections Probation
Journal N
Abstract  https://www.dallascounty.org/departments/cscd/victim.php   Find in a Library
2.  Rawlins Police Department Victim Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumejhahn@rawlins-wyoming.com
Abstract   Find in a Library
3.  Accomack County Victim/Witness Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumelmoore@co.accomack.va.us
Abstract   
4.  Warren Washington Saratoga Sexual Assault & Crime Victims Services of PPMH
Journal N  Volumel.dorman@ppmhchoices.org
Abstract  https://ppmhchoices.org   
5.  Ogden Police Department
Journal N  Volumeamberstell@ogdencity.com
Abstract  https://www.ogdencity.com/271/Police-Department   Find in a Library
6.  Virginia Sexual and Domestic Violence Action Alliance
Journal N  Volumelwinston@vsdvalliance.org
Abstract  http://www.vsdvalliance.org/   
7.  Umatilla County District Attorney Victim Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumebonnie.lindsey@umatilla.net
Abstract  http://www.co.umatilla.or.us/da/victim.html   Find in a Library
8.  Lorain City Prosecutor's Office
Journal N  Volumejennifer_morris@cityoflorain.org
Abstract   
9.  My Safe Haven
Journal N  Volumecindyhathcock@mysafehaven.org
Abstract  https://www.mysafehaven.org   Find in a Library
10.  PARACHUTE Special Advocates for Children
Journal N  Volumecschultz@parachutecasa.org
Abstract  http://www.parachutecasa.org/   Find in a Library
11.  Victim Service Center of Central Florida
Journal N  Volumelui.damiani@victimservicecenter.org
Abstract  https://www.victimservicecenter.org   Find in a Library
12.  Restorative Justice Project of the Midcoast
Journal Y  Volumeinfo@rjpmicoast.org
Abstract  http://www.rjpmidcoast.org/   Find in a Library
13.  House of Hope CDC Homeless Victims of Crime
Journal N
Abstract   
14.  Radford City/Floyd County Victim Witness
Journal N  VolumeSarah.Akers@radfordva.gov
Abstract   
15.  Radford City/Floyd County Victim Witness
Journal N  VolumeTeresa.McKensie@radfordva.gov
Abstract   
16.  Noble County Prosecutor Victim Advocate
Journal N  Volumeadvocate@noblecountyprosecutor.com
Abstract   
17.  Hillsborough County Attorney's Office
Journal N  Volumembeauchamp@hcao.net
Abstract   Find in a Library
18.  Hillsborough County Attorney's Office - South
Journal N  Volumembeauchamp@hcao.net
Abstract   Find in a Library
19.  Utah Crime Victims Legal Clinic
Journal N
Abstract   Find in a Library
20.  National Crime Victims Center - MUSC
Journal N
Abstract   Find in a Library
21.  Weber County Attorney Victim Witness Program
Journal N  Volumejpitt@co.weber.ut.us
Abstract  http://www3.co.weber.ut.us/attorney/victim_witness/   Find in a Library
22.  Legal Services for Crime Victims in Arizona
Journal N  Volumehollyastokes@hotmail.com
Abstract  https://lscva.org/   Find in a Library
23.  Crime Victim Assistance
Journal N
Abstract   Find in a Library
24.  National Crime Victims Center - MUSC
Journal N
Abstract   Find in a Library
25.  CRIME VICTIM SERVICES
Journal N
Abstract   Find in a Library
 
 


No Previous Page to View Current Page
1
View Page 2 of Documents
2
View Page 3 of Documents
3
View Page 4 of Documents
4
View Page 5 of Documents
5
View Page 6 of Documents
6
View Page 7 of Documents
7
View Page 8 of Documents
8
View Page 9 of Documents
9
More Pages of Documents, Use Previous or Next Navigation to View the Pages
...
View Page 20 of Documents
20
 View Next Page of Documents