skip navigation

LIBRARY

Note about your results: After October 1, 2014, the NCJRS Virtual Library collection consists only of OJP published and funded materials. Any searches conducted for materials published after October 1, 2014, will only return OJP published and funded resources. See our Collection Statement to learn more.

Search Results

Your Search found 500 records.
How Results are Found and Displayed Abstracts Database Tutorial/Help
 
Default results list is sorted by relevancy
        

To download selected abstracts, check the box next to the item(s) and click the "Download" button located in the upper right corner of the page.

Tell us how you use the Library and the Abstracts Database. Send us your Feedback.

1.  Dallas County Community Supervision and Corrections Probation
Journal N
Abstract  https://www.dallascounty.org/departments/cscd/victim.php   Find in a Library
2.  Rawlins Police Department Victim Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumejhahn@rawlins-wyoming.com
Abstract   Find in a Library
3.  Angel's Power Ltd.
Journal N  Volumeloripower@angelspowerltd.org
Abstract  https://www.angelspowerltd.org/   Find in a Library
4.  Finding Faith Within Yourself Inc
Journal N  Volumefindingfaithwithinyourself@gmail.com
Abstract   
5.  Accomack County Victim/Witness Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumelmoore@co.accomack.va.us
Abstract   
6.  Domestic Violence Emergency Services
Journal N
Abstract   Find in a Library
7.  Warren Washington Saratoga Sexual Assault & Crime Victims Services of PPMH
Journal N  Volumel.dorman@ppmhchoices.org
Abstract  https://ppmhchoices.org   
8.  Ogden Police Department
Journal N  Volumeamberstell@ogdencity.com
Abstract  https://www.ogdencity.com/271/Police-Department   Find in a Library
9.  Virginia Sexual and Domestic Violence Action Alliance
Journal N  Volumelwinston@vsdvalliance.org
Abstract  http://www.vsdvalliance.org/   
10.  Hampton Roads Community Action Program
Journal N  Volumecasey.jack@hrcapinc.org
Abstract  https://hrcapinc.org/directory/listing/domestic-violence-education-and-intervention-program   Find in a Library
11.  Community Coalition Against Human Trafficking: Grow Free Tennessee
Journal N  Volumekate@ccaht.org
Abstract  https://growfreetn.org/   Find in a Library
12.  Second Life Tennessee
Journal N  Volumejredman@secondlifechattanooga.org
Abstract  https://secondlifetn.org/   Find in a Library
13.  Memphis Leadership Foundation Restore Corps
Journal N  Volumerachel@restorecorps.org
Abstract  https://www.restorecorps.org/   Find in a Library
14.  Lorain City Prosecutor's Office
Journal N  Volumejennifer_morris@cityoflorain.org
Abstract   
15.  End Slavery Tennessee
Journal N  Volumeclim@endslaverytn.org
Abstract  https://www.endslaverytn.org/   Find in a Library
16.  Stepping Stones Sexual Assault Services
Journal N
Abstract   
17.  Rape Crisis Services of the Women's Center, Inc.
Journal N
Abstract   
18.  Sexual Assault Counseling and Information Service
Journal N
Abstract   
19.  The Pillars Community Services
Journal N
Abstract   
20.  Pioneer Center for Human Services
Journal N
Abstract   
21.  Rape, Advocacy, Counseling & Education Services
Journal N
Abstract   
22.  My Safe Haven
Journal N  Volumecindyhathcock@mysafehaven.org
Abstract  https://www.mysafehaven.org   Find in a Library
23.  Metropolitan Family Services
Journal N
Abstract   
24.  Victim Service Center of Central Florida
Journal N  Volumelui.damiani@victimservicecenter.org
Abstract  https://www.victimservicecenter.org   Find in a Library
25.  North County Lifeline
Journal N  Volumesgonzalez@nclifeline.org
Abstract  http://www.nclifeline.org/   Find in a Library
 
 


No Previous Page to View Current Page
1
View Page 2 of Documents
2
View Page 3 of Documents
3
View Page 4 of Documents
4
View Page 5 of Documents
5
View Page 6 of Documents
6
View Page 7 of Documents
7
View Page 8 of Documents
8
View Page 9 of Documents
9
More Pages of Documents, Use Previous or Next Navigation to View the Pages
...
View Page 20 of Documents
20
 View Next Page of Documents