skip navigation

LIBRARY

Note about your results: After October 1, 2014, the NCJRS Virtual Library collection consists only of OJP published and funded materials. Any searches conducted for materials published after October 1, 2014, will only return OJP published and funded resources. See our Collection Statement to learn more.

Search Results

Your Search found 114 records.
How Results are Found and Displayed Abstracts Database Tutorial/Help
 
Default results list is sorted by relevancy
        

To download selected abstracts, check the box next to the item(s) and click the "Download" button located in the upper right corner of the page.

Tell us how you use the Library and the Abstracts Database. Send us your Feedback.

1.  Rawlins Police Department Victim Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumejhahn@rawlins-wyoming.com
Abstract   Find in a Library
2.  Accomack County Victim/Witness Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumelmoore@co.accomack.va.us
Abstract   
3.  Warren Washington Saratoga Sexual Assault & Crime Victims Services of PPMH
Journal N  Volumel.dorman@ppmhchoices.org
Abstract  https://ppmhchoices.org   
4.  Umatilla County District Attorney Victim Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumebonnie.lindsey@umatilla.net
Abstract  http://www.co.umatilla.or.us/da/victim.html   Find in a Library
5.  My Safe Haven
Journal N  Volumecindyhathcock@mysafehaven.org
Abstract  https://www.mysafehaven.org   Find in a Library
6.  Victim Service Center of Central Florida
Journal N  Volumelui.damiani@victimservicecenter.org
Abstract  https://www.victimservicecenter.org   Find in a Library
7.  Radford City/Floyd County Victim Witness
Journal N  VolumeTeresa.McKensie@radfordva.gov
Abstract   
8.  Kyle Police Department
Journal N
Abstract  http://www.cityofkyle.com/police   
9.  Victim Support Services
Journal N  Volumemarge@victimsupportservices.org
Abstract  http://victimsupportservices.org/   
10.  Williams County Victim Assistance
Journal N  Volumelrtvap55@bright.net
Abstract   Find in a Library
11.  City of Humble, Texas
Journal N  Volumecgreen@humblepolice.com
Abstract   Find in a Library
12.  Casper Police Department
Journal N  Volumejholscher@cityofcasperwy.com
Abstract  http://cityofcasperwy.com   Find in a Library
13.  Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department
Journal N  Volumee4959g@lvmpd.com
Abstract  http://www.lvmpd.com    Find in a Library
14.  El Paso FBI Field Office
Journal N  Volumejromero5@leo.gov
Abstract   Find in a Library
15.  Forsyth County DA's Victim Witness Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumevsbarrett@forsythco.com
Abstract  http://www.forsythco.com/department.asp?DeptID=61   Find in a Library
16.  BAMBERG COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE
Journal N  Volumebamcntyso@oburg.net
Abstract   Find in a Library
17.  St. Lucie County Sheriff's Office
Journal N  VolumeLMaldonado@stluciesheriff.com
Abstract   Find in a Library
18.  Greenville City Police Department
Journal N  Volumejonesr@greatergreenville.com
Abstract  http://www.greenvillepd.com   Find in a Library
19.  WEST COLUMBIA POLICE DEPARTMENT
Journal N  VolumeCBELK@CITYOFWESTCOLUMBIASC.ORG
Abstract   
20.  Conway Police Department
Journal N  Volumechipp@cityofconway.com
Abstract  http://www.cityofconway.com   Find in a Library
21.  University of Central Florida
Journal N  Volumecmouton@mail.ucf.edu
Abstract  http://www.victimservices.ucf.edu   Find in a Library
22.  Kashunamiut Child Protection Team
Journal N  Volumerbslats@unicom-alaska.com
Abstract   Find in a Library
23.  Schriever Air Force Base
Journal N  Volumetj.stewart@schriever.af.mil
Abstract  http://www.schriever.af.mil/   Find in a Library
24.  Sonoma County Indian Health Project, Inc
Journal N  Volumeidacal@sbcglobal.net
Abstract   Find in a Library
25.  Summit County Victim Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumejedens@co.summit.ut.us
Abstract  http://www.scvap.org/   Find in a Library
 
 


No Previous Page to View Current Page
1
View Page 2 of Documents
2
View Page 3 of Documents
3
View Page 4 of Documents
4
View Page 5 of Documents
5
 View Next Page of Documents