ONDCP Seal


High Intensity Drug Trafficking AreaInternational
Start of Main Content

260 Annual Report Main Page
260 < Washington, DC/Baltimore | Developmental Standards >

HIDTA Points of Contact

Joseph C. Peters Assistant Deputy Director
Executive Office of the President
Office of National Drug Control Policy Office of State and Local Affairs
Washington, D.C. 20503
202-395-6752 / 202-395-6721 FAX
Joseph_C._Peters@ONDCP.EOP.GOV

Kurt F. Schmid
National HIDTA Director
Executive Office of the President
Office of National Drug Control Policy
Office of State and Local Affairs
Washington, D.C. 20503
202-395-6603 / 202-395-6841 FAX
Kurt_F._Schmid@ONDCP.EOP.GOV

George A. Kosnik
Deputy National HIDTA Director
Executive Office of the President
Office of National Drug Control Policy
Office of State an Local Affairs
Washington, D.C. 20503
202-395-6603 / 202-395-6841 FAX
George_A._Kosnik@ONDCP.EOP.GOV

Appalachia
Roy Sturgill, Director
Appalachia HIDTA
P.O. Box 5070 (regular mailing)
London, KY 40745-5070
National City Bank, 3rd Floor
400 South Main Street
London, KY 40741 (FEDEXs ONLY)
606-877-2100 / 606-862-8143 FAX
sturgillr@ahidta.org

Atlanta
Ronald J. Caffrey, Director
Atlanta HIDTA
763 Juniper Street, NE
Atlanta, GA 30308
404-815-4401 / 404-815-5541 FAX
rcaffrey@atlanta.hidta.state.ga.us

Central Florida
William T. Fernandez, Director
Central Florida HIDTA
1345 28th Street
Sanford, FL 32773-9399
407-585-2687 / 407-585-2725 FAX
(No E-Mail available)

Central Valley California
William Ruzzamenti, Director
Central Valley, CA HIDTA
P.O. Box 12105
Fresno, CA 93776-2105
1645 E Street (FED-EX ONLY)
Fresno, CA 93721
559-445-6205 / 559-445-6268 FAX
Wruzzamenti@aol.com

Chicago
Thomas K. Donahue, Director
Chicago HIDTA
69 West Washington Street, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60602
312-603-8000 / 312-603-9929 FAX
tdonahue@mocic.riss.net

Gulf Coast
David Knight, Director
Gulf Coast HIDTA
3838 N. Causeway Boulevard, Suite 1900
Metairie, LA 70002
504-840-1401 / 504-840-1406 FAX
knightd@gchidta.org

HIDTA Assistance Center
William I. Martin, Director,
National HIDTA Assistance Center
8401 Northwest 53rd Terrance, Suite 208
Miami, FL 33166
305-716-3270 ext 122 / 305-716-3218 FAX
wimartin@nhac.org

Hawaii
William Clark, Director
Hawaii HIDTA
United States Attorney's Office
300 Ala Moana Blvd., Room 6-100
Honolulu, HI 96850
808-541-2850 / 808-541-2958 FAX
(No E-Mail available)

Houston
Stan Furce, Director
Houston HIDTA
15355 Vantage Parkway W., Suite 175
Houston, TX 77032
281-987-3882 / 281-987-3889 FAX
drstan@swbell.net

Lake County
Garnett F. Watson, Director
Lake County HIDTA
P.O. Box 420
Crown Point, IN 46308
2900 West 93rd Avenue
Crown Point, IN 46307 (FEDEXs ONLY)
219-650-2470 / 219-650-2495 FAX
lchidta.netnitco.net

Los Angeles
Roger Bass, Director
Los Angeles HIDTA
1340 West 6th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90017
213-989-6457 / 213-989-6660 FAX
(No E-Mail Available)

Midwest
David Barton, Director
Midwest HIDTA
10220 NW Executive Hills Blvd., Suite 620
Kansas City, MO 64153
816-746-4911 / 816-746-9712 FAX
Dbarton@mhisc.org

Milwaukee
Erick V. Slamka, Director
Milwaukee HIDTA
839 North Jefferson Street, Suite 300
Milwaukee, WI 53202
414-220-4740 / 414-224-7548 FAX
erick@milwaukeehidta.org

New England
George C. Festa, Director
New England HIDTA
U.S. Attorney's Office
1 Courthouse Way, Suite 9200
Boston, MA 02210
617-748-3124 / 617-748-3965 FAX
(No E-mail available)

New York/New Jersey
Chauncey Parker, Director
New York/New Jersey HIDTA
26 Federal Plaza, Room 29-117
New York, NY 10278
212-637-6510 / 212-637-6621 FAX
cparker@nynjhidta.org

Northern California
Steven Wood, Director
Northern California HIDTA
P.O. Box 420130 (regular mailing)
San Francisco, CA 94142-0130
450 Golden Gate Avenue (FEDEXs ONLY)
14th Floor, Room 145370
San Francisco, CA 94102
415-436-8199 / 415-436-8180 FAX
wmarcia@ix.netcom.com

North Texas
David H. Israelson, Director
North Texas HIDTA
8404 Esters Boulevard, Suite 100
Irving, TX 75063
972-915-9500 / 972-915-9503 FAX
david.israelson@nthidta.com

Northwest
Dave Rodriguez, Director
Northwest HIDTA
400 Second Avenue West, 3rd Floor
Seattle, WA 98119
206-352-3600 / 206-352-3699 FAX
drodriguez@nw.hidta.org

Ohio
John Sommer, Director
Ohio HIDTA
U.S. Attorney's Office
1800 Bank 1 Center
600 Superior Avenue East
Cleveland, OH 44114-2600
216-622-3817 / 216-522-3769 FAX
ohidta@aol.com

Oregon
Chuck Karl, Director
Oregon HIDTA
610 Hawthorne SE, Suite 120
Salem, OR 97301
503-378-5123 / 503-373-3196 FAX
charles.karl@doj.state.or.us

Philadelphia/Camden
Wayne Comer, Director
Philadelphia/Camden HIDTA
U.S. Customs House
200 Chestnut Street, Suite 260
Philadelphia, PA 19106
215-560-1666 / 215-560-1668 FAX
comer@pchidta.org

Puerto Rico-U.S. Virgin Islands
Jose M. Alvarez, Director
PR-VI HIDTA
P.O. Box 36-6264 (regular mailing)
San Juan, PR 00936-6264
#23, A Street, Mario Julia Industrial Park
Puerto Nuevo, PR 00918 (FEDEXs ONLY)
787-277-8740 / 787-277-1599 FAX
jmal@prusvi.hidta.org

Rocky Mountain
Thomas J. Gorman, Director
Rocky Mountain HIDTA
10200 East Girard Avenue,
Building C, Suite 444
Denver, CO 80231
303-671-2180 ext 223 / 303-671- 2191 FAX
vtaylor@rmhidta.org

South Florida
Tim Wagner, Director
South Florida HIDTA
8245 Northwest 53rd Street, Suite 101
Miami, FL 33166
305-597-2001 / 305-597-2041 FAX
twagner@sfhidta.org

Southeast Michigan
Abraham L. Azzam, Director
Southeast Michigan HIDTA
613 Abbott, 2nd Floor
Detroit, MI 48226
313-967-4505 / 313-965-8770 FAX
abrahamazzam@sem-hidta.org

Southwest Border
James Biers
Interim Director, Southwest Border HIDTA
225 Broadway, Suite 810
San Diego, CA 92101
619-557-5324 / 619-557-6945 FAX
biersj@swb.hidta.org

Washington-Baltimore
Thomas H. Carr, Director
Washington-Baltimore HIDTA
9001 Edmonston Road, Suite 300
Greenbelt, MD 20770
301-489-1700 / 301-489-1660 FAX
tcarr@wb.hidta.org

260 Annual Report Main Page
260 < Washington, DC/Baltimore | Developmental Standards >