skip navigation

LIBRARY

Note about your results: After October 1, 2014, the NCJRS Virtual Library collection consists only of OJP published and funded materials. Any searches conducted for materials published after October 1, 2014, will only return OJP published and funded resources. See our Collection Statement to learn more.

Search Results

Your Search found 500 records.
How Results are Found and Displayed Abstracts Database Tutorial/Help
 
Results sorted by relevancy
        

To download selected abstracts, check the box next to the item(s) and click the "Download" button located in the upper right corner of the page.

Tell us how you use the Library and the Abstracts Database. Send us your Feedback.

426.  Geauga County Sheriff's Office
Journal N  Volumetjordan@co.geauga.oh.us
Abstract  http://www.sheriff.co.geauga.oh.us/Divisions/Law/Victim.aspx   
427.  Lakewood Police Department
Journal N  Volumelishop@lakewoodco.org
Abstract  http://www.lakewood.org/index.cfm?&include=/PD/CrimeInformation/victims.cfm   
428.  California Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation
Journal N  VolumeTerry.Boehme@cdcr.ca.gov
Abstract  http://www.cdcr.ca.gov/Victim_Services/index.html   Find in a Library
429.  Delaware County Sheriff's Office
Journal N  Volumevhooper@co.delaware.oh.us
Abstract  http://www.delawarecountysheriff.com   Find in a Library
430.  Ocmulgee Judicial Circuit Victims' Assistance Program
Journal N
Abstract   Find in a Library
431.  Independence, Inc.
Journal N  Volumesmiller@independenceinc.org
Abstract  http://www.independenceinc.org   Find in a Library
432.  Iowa Organization for Victim Assistance
Journal N  Volumeiowa_iova@yahoo.com
Abstract  http://www.iowaiova.com/   Find in a Library
433.  IllinoisVictims.org
Journal N  Volumejenniferbjenkins@aol.com
Abstract  http://www.illinoisvictims.org   Find in a Library
434.  Freeborn County Crime Victims Crisis Center
Journal N  Volumerose.olmsted@co.freeborn.mn.us
Abstract  http://www.co.freeborn.mn.us/192/Crime-Victims-Crisis-Center   Find in a Library
435.  Maryland Community Services Locator
Journal N  Volumemdcsl@cesar.umd.edu
Abstract  http://www.mdcsl.org/   
436.  Office of the District Attorney General - 21st Judicial District
Journal N
Abstract  http://www.tndagc.org/   Find in a Library
437.  Crime Victim Care of Allen County
Journal N  Volumeseekcvsrs@yahoo.com
Abstract   Find in a Library
438.  Child Find of America, Inc.
Journal Y  Volumeinformation@childfindofamerica.org
Abstract  http://childfindofamerica.org   
439.  Monroe County Prosecutor's Office
Journal N  Volumemissy_nichols@monroemi.org
Abstract  http://www.co.monroe.in.us/tsd/Justice/Prosecutor.aspx   Find in a Library
440.  Gage County Victim Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumekmcgrury@beatrice.ne.gov
Abstract   
441.  Middle Judical Circuit of GA District Attorney's Office
Journal N  Volumedonna.moore@pacga.org
Abstract  http://www.middlecircuitda.org/   Find in a Library
442.  Victim Service Center
Journal N  Volumebam@kconline.com
Abstract  http://www.warsaw.in.gov/index.aspx?NID=345   
443.  11th West Judicial District Prosecuting Attorney's Office
Journal N  Volumecmenotti@sbcglobal.net
Abstract   
444.  Window of Hope
Journal N  Volumetsoltis@solonohio.org
Abstract   
445.  Grant County Prosecuting Attorney
Journal N  Volumevictims@co.grant.wa.us
Abstract  http://www.gcvwu.com   
446.  Indeterminate Sentence Review Board
Journal N  Volumeerhanegancruse@doc1wa.gov
Abstract  http://www.srb.wa.gov/victim/   Find in a Library
447.  Clark County Prosecuting Attorneys Office Victim Assistance Unit
Journal N  Volumemary.todd@clark.wa.gov
Abstract  https://www.clark.wa.gov/prosecuting-attorney/victim-assistance   
448.  Missoula County Crime Victim Advocate Program
Journal N  Volumejdaniel@co.missoula.mt.us
Abstract  http://www.co.missoula.mt.us/opgweb/Grants/CVA.htm   
449.  Northern Arapaho Tribal Victim Assistance
Journal N  Volumeelizabethridgely@yahoo.com
Abstract  http://www.northernarapaho.com/   
450.  Dover Police Department
Journal N
Abstract  http://www.doverpolice.org/   Find in a Library
 
 


View Previous Page of Documents  View Page 1 of Documents
1
More Pages of Documents, Use Previous or Next Navigation to View the Pages
...
View Page 12 of Documents
12
View Page 13 of Documents
13
View Page 14 of Documents
14
View Page 15 of Documents
15
View Page 16 of Documents
16
View Page 17 of Documents
17
Current Page
18
View Page 19 of Documents
19
View Page 20 of Documents
20
 View Next Page of Documents