skip navigation

LIBRARY

Note about your results: After October 1, 2014, the NCJRS Virtual Library collection consists only of OJP published and funded materials. Any searches conducted for materials published after October 1, 2014, will only return OJP published and funded resources. See our Collection Statement to learn more.

Search Results

Your Search found 500 records.
How Results are Found and Displayed Abstracts Database Tutorial/Help
 
Default results list is sorted by relevancy
        

To download selected abstracts, check the box next to the item(s) and click the "Download" button located in the upper right corner of the page.

Tell us how you use the Library and the Abstracts Database. Send us your Feedback.

1.  Dallas County Community Supervision and Corrections Probation
Journal N
Abstract  https://www.dallascounty.org/departments/cscd/victim.php   Find in a Library
2.  Rawlins Police Department Victim Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumejhahn@rawlins-wyoming.com
Abstract   Find in a Library
3.  Angel's Power Ltd.
Journal N  Volumeloripower@angelspowerltd.org
Abstract  https://www.angelspowerltd.org/   Find in a Library
4.  Finding Faith Within Yourself Inc
Journal N  Volumefindingfaithwithinyourself@gmail.com
Abstract   
5.  Accomack County Victim/Witness Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumelmoore@co.accomack.va.us
Abstract   
6.  CoxHealth Hospital
Journal N  Volumevictoria.ross2@coxhealth.com
Abstract  https://www.coxhealth.com/   Find in a Library
7.  Chester County
Journal N
Abstract   
8.  Warren Washington Saratoga Sexual Assault & Crime Victims Services of PPMH
Journal N  Volumel.dorman@ppmhchoices.org
Abstract  https://ppmhchoices.org   
9.  Ogden Police Department
Journal N  Volumeamberstell@ogdencity.com
Abstract  https://www.ogdencity.com/271/Police-Department   Find in a Library
10.  Virginia Sexual and Domestic Violence Action Alliance
Journal N  Volumelwinston@vsdvalliance.org
Abstract  http://www.vsdvalliance.org/   
11.  Hampton Roads Community Action Program
Journal N  Volumecasey.jack@hrcapinc.org
Abstract  https://hrcapinc.org/directory/listing/domestic-violence-education-and-intervention-program   Find in a Library
12.  City of Bamberg Police Department
Journal N
Abstract   Find in a Library
13.  Prince William County
Journal N
Abstract   
14.  Albemarle County Police Dept.
Journal N
Abstract   
15.  Lancaster County
Journal N
Abstract   
16.  Frederick County
Journal N
Abstract   
17.  Community Coalition Against Human Trafficking: Grow Free Tennessee
Journal N  Volumekate@ccaht.org
Abstract  https://growfreetn.org/   Find in a Library
18.  Second Life Tennessee
Journal N  Volumejredman@secondlifechattanooga.org
Abstract  https://secondlifetn.org/   Find in a Library
19.  Memphis Leadership Foundation Restore Corps
Journal N  Volumerachel@restorecorps.org
Abstract  https://www.restorecorps.org/   Find in a Library
20.  Umatilla County District Attorney Victim Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumebonnie.lindsey@umatilla.net
Abstract  http://www.co.umatilla.or.us/da/victim.html   Find in a Library
21.  Lorain City Prosecutor's Office
Journal N  Volumejennifer_morris@cityoflorain.org
Abstract   
22.  End Slavery Tennessee
Journal N  Volumeclim@endslaverytn.org
Abstract  https://www.endslaverytn.org/   Find in a Library
23.  Rape Victim Advocaates / RISE RVA
Journal N
Abstract   
24.  My Safe Haven
Journal N  Volumecindyhathcock@mysafehaven.org
Abstract  https://www.mysafehaven.org   Find in a Library
25.  Kane County State's Attorney's Office
Journal N
Abstract   
 
 


No Previous Page to View Current Page
1
View Page 2 of Documents
2
View Page 3 of Documents
3
View Page 4 of Documents
4
View Page 5 of Documents
5
View Page 6 of Documents
6
View Page 7 of Documents
7
View Page 8 of Documents
8
View Page 9 of Documents
9
More Pages of Documents, Use Previous or Next Navigation to View the Pages
...
View Page 20 of Documents
20
 View Next Page of Documents