skip navigation

LIBRARY

Note about your results: After October 1, 2014, the NCJRS Virtual Library collection consists only of OJP published and funded materials. Any searches conducted for materials published after October 1, 2014, will only return OJP published and funded resources. See our Collection Statement to learn more.

Search Results

Your Search found 142 records.
How Results are Found and Displayed Abstracts Database Tutorial/Help
 
Default results list is sorted by relevancy
        

To download selected abstracts, check the box next to the item(s) and click the "Download" button located in the upper right corner of the page.

Tell us how you use the Library and the Abstracts Database. Send us your Feedback.

1.  Dallas County Community Supervision and Corrections Probation
Journal N
Abstract  https://www.dallascounty.org/departments/cscd/victim.php   Find in a Library
2.  Rawlins Police Department Victim Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumejhahn@rawlins-wyoming.com
Abstract   Find in a Library
3.  Accomack County Victim/Witness Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumelmoore@co.accomack.va.us
Abstract   
4.  Warren Washington Saratoga Sexual Assault & Crime Victims Services of PPMH
Journal N  Volumel.dorman@ppmhchoices.org
Abstract  https://ppmhchoices.org   
5.  Ogden Police Department
Journal N  Volumeamberstell@ogdencity.com
Abstract  https://www.ogdencity.com/271/Police-Department   Find in a Library
6.  Virginia Sexual and Domestic Violence Action Alliance
Journal N  Volumelwinston@vsdvalliance.org
Abstract  http://www.vsdvalliance.org/   
7.  Umatilla County District Attorney Victim Assistance Program
Journal N  Volumebonnie.lindsey@umatilla.net
Abstract  http://www.co.umatilla.or.us/da/victim.html   Find in a Library
8.  Lorain City Prosecutor's Office
Journal N  Volumejennifer_morris@cityoflorain.org
Abstract   
9.  My Safe Haven
Journal N  Volumecindyhathcock@mysafehaven.org
Abstract  https://www.mysafehaven.org   Find in a Library
10.  Victim Service Center of Central Florida
Journal N  Volumelui.damiani@victimservicecenter.org
Abstract  https://www.victimservicecenter.org   Find in a Library
11.  Restorative Justice Project of the Midcoast
Journal Y  Volumeinfo@rjpmicoast.org
Abstract  http://www.rjpmidcoast.org/   Find in a Library
12.  Radford City/Floyd County Victim Witness
Journal N  VolumeSarah.Akers@radfordva.gov
Abstract   
13.  Radford City/Floyd County Victim Witness
Journal N  VolumeTeresa.McKensie@radfordva.gov
Abstract   
14.  Noble County Prosecutor Victim Advocate
Journal N  Volumeadvocate@noblecountyprosecutor.com
Abstract   
15.  Hillsborough County Attorney's Office
Journal N  Volumembeauchamp@hcao.net
Abstract   Find in a Library
16.  Hillsborough County Attorney's Office - South
Journal N  Volumembeauchamp@hcao.net
Abstract   Find in a Library
17.  Legal Services for Crime Victims in Arizona
Journal N  Volumehollyastokes@hotmail.com
Abstract  https://lscva.org/   Find in a Library
18.  New Mexico State University Police Department
Journal Y  Volumeamfranci@nmsu.edu
Abstract  http://www.nmsupolice.com/   Find in a Library
19.  Kyle Police Department
Journal N
Abstract  http://www.cityofkyle.com/police   
20.  Prescott Valley Police Department
Journal N  Volumevictimservices@pvaz.net
Abstract  http://pvaz.net/291/Police-Department   Find in a Library
21.  Mount Carmel Crime & Trauma Assistance Program CTAP
Journal N  Volumedmartinez@mchs.com
Abstract  http://www.mountcarmelhealth.com/crime-trauma-assistance   Find in a Library
22.  Victim Support Services
Journal N  Volumemarge@victimsupportservices.org
Abstract  http://victimsupportservices.org/   
23.  National District Attorneys Association
Journal N  Volumejhemphill@ndaa.org
Abstract  http://www.ndaa.org/   Find in a Library
24.  City of St. Louis Circuit Attorney's Office
Journal N
Abstract  http://www.circuitattorney.org/   Find in a Library
25.  Pike County Prosecutors Office
Journal N  VolumeDave.Dickerson@pikecounty.Oh.Gov
Abstract   Find in a Library
 
 


No Previous Page to View Current Page
1
View Page 2 of Documents
2
View Page 3 of Documents
3
View Page 4 of Documents
4
View Page 5 of Documents
5
View Page 6 of Documents
6
 View Next Page of Documents